Hawaiian Steel Vol. 2

$ 15.00

Volume 2 of the Hawaiian Steel Series includes four great steel guitar musicians:  Alan Akaka, Bobby Igano, Casey Olsen and Greg Sardinha.  Each of these men have made a name for themselves in the Hawaiian music scene and having them all showcasing their talent on one album is not to be missed.

Album contains 12 tracks.

1. In A Hula Heaven
2. Kewalo Chimes 
3. Beauty & Harmony
4. My Rose Of Waikiki
5. Hilo March
6. On A Bamboo Bridge
7. Ua Like No Like 
8. The Night You Said Aloha To Me
9. Black & White Rag 
10. Honolulu Eyes
11. Ho'oluana, E Huli Ho'i Mai, Pua Rose 
12. Tropical Swing