Stainless by Greg Sardinha

$ 15.00

2014 Na Hoku Hanohano Award WINNER for "Instrumental Album of the Year" 

Greg Sardinha’s brand new solo release ‘Stainless’ featuring 11 of Greg’s favorite tracks, newly arranged and showcasing his timeless and original steel guitar stylings.   Stainless contains covers from Herb Alpert, The Ventures, The Beatles, Elvis Presley and more.  Trust us when we say it does not disappoint!

The tracks are creatively re-imagined and a surprise to the years.  This album can certainly serve as inspiration for for any musician to completely rethink the uncharted boundaries of the Hawaiian steel guitar.

Album contains 11 tracks.

  1. Can't Help Falling in Love
  2. Endless Summer Theme/Lonely Bull
  3. Jessica
  4. I Will
  5. Hawaii Five-O
  6. Kauholo
  7. Pipeline/Diamond Head/Walk Don't Run
  8. Something
  9. Little Rock Getaway
  10. Wahine
  11. How'd Ya Do